Return to Plastic Home Use Pet Dog Cat Washing Shower Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tub February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Klingler from Bluffton, OH United States  
It was the BEST Purchase I have made.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. BACK SAVER!!! Dogs feel Secure!!! Fits Perfectly secure in my standard bath tub..It was super easy to put together, and I can easily use my hand held shower head!! Our little Rudy (Shorkie) Hated Hated Hated Baths...It took 2 of us to bathe him.. Now He is a bit of a winner but is Way more calmer,I  can secure him comfortably with a light wt chain to the eyelet bolts, he can still move around  but no longer traumatic for him!!!!  Our Tanner (Yorkie/Lhasa Apso) Will now just sit and enjoys his baths!!! Thank YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Churchill from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Love this tub! Fits perfectly in my bathtub.  My dog weighs 48 lbs and she fits with room to turn around.  No more back/knee pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more bending over tub January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Altland from Ashburn, VA United States  
I purchased this tub so my wife could wash our dog without bending over the tub.  She loves it.

Easy to install, fit the tub well, and nice quality.  With a hose on your shower head she can easily wash our pup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Cornelius from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Hi  I would rate it good. I like it for my needs.   But in no way would it hold over 100lbs like the ad said.   I say 60 to 70 max.  Otherwise for small to medium dogs it is fine.  My 45 lb hound dog mix fits fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mollie Lyle from Springville, AL United States  
Fits in bath tub, is stable, and saves your back from strain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Andre from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small dog bathtub October 30, 2018
Reviewer: frances rappucci from Selbyville, DE United States  
second one I bought kept one for my dog and donated one to a shelter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tub! October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from SoCal  
This is the perfecttubto bathe my dog, I use it frequently and saveson taking her to get groomed. Very convenient and I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Home Use Pet Dog Cat Washing Shower Groomi October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Spring Grove, PA United States  
Service was excellent. Fast and arrived a day early. Easy to assemble,well made and perfect size for my Cockapoo CJ. No more bending over bathtub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grooming Tub October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Ott from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Took a few weeks before I actually got to use due to my own medical issues, but I can say with three rescue dogs, Chihuahua, ChiPom and mixed medium breed it was nice just to stand and wash them in an enclosed area and not have to bend over and be on my knees.  Picking them up and placing them in tub was easier than fighting to keep them in my shower stall …..walking in circles

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items