Return to Plastic Home Use Pet Dog Cat Washing Shower Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tub April 1, 2019
Reviewer: M. from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
This tub is perfect, it is a real back saver and puts the dogs right at the perfect height. It is also real sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela M from Dunnellon, FL  
This is the greatest product. It fits perfectly in my bathtub where I use the spray. It even has insets to hold your shampoo and cream rinse. I no longer need to kneel on the floor to bathe five dogs and a Persian cat.   The only issue I had was inserting one of the legs as a connector was jammed in crooked so the leg wouldn't go in all the way. I took a farrier rasp and ground down the offending plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MANCHESTER, CT United States  
No instructions were included, but it doesn't take rocket science to put together It did however take forever to get parts to fit correctly; I think it was a returned item that was not checked before sending out as one leg was not completely  round making it extremely difficult to insert in round joint. Something that should have taken no more than 30 minutes took almost 3 hours to get legs in. Once together, no complaints. Fits in tub with shower doors with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tub February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Klingler from Bluffton, OH United States  
It was the BEST Purchase I have made.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. BACK SAVER!!! Dogs feel Secure!!! Fits Perfectly secure in my standard bath tub..It was super easy to put together, and I can easily use my hand held shower head!! Our little Rudy (Shorkie) Hated Hated Hated Baths...It took 2 of us to bathe him.. Now He is a bit of a winner but is Way more calmer,I  can secure him comfortably with a light wt chain to the eyelet bolts, he can still move around  but no longer traumatic for him!!!!  Our Tanner (Yorkie/Lhasa Apso) Will now just sit and enjoys his baths!!! Thank YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Churchill from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Love this tub! Fits perfectly in my bathtub.  My dog weighs 48 lbs and she fits with room to turn around.  No more back/knee pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more bending over tub January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Altland from Ashburn, VA United States  
I purchased this tub so my wife could wash our dog without bending over the tub.  She loves it.

Easy to install, fit the tub well, and nice quality.  With a hose on your shower head she can easily wash our pup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Cornelius from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Hi  I would rate it good. I like it for my needs.   But in no way would it hold over 100lbs like the ad said.   I say 60 to 70 max.  Otherwise for small to medium dogs it is fine.  My 45 lb hound dog mix fits fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mollie Lyle from Springville, AL United States  
Fits in bath tub, is stable, and saves your back from strain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Andre from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small dog bathtub October 30, 2018
Reviewer: frances rappucci from Selbyville, DE United States  
second one I bought kept one for my dog and donated one to a shelter

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items