Return to 50" Professional Electric Lift Stainless Steel Dog Pet Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Esther Kim from Surprise, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bath tub September 29, 2019
Reviewer: JB from Naples, FL United States  
I love it. I work alone and the electric lift makes my job much easier!! No lifting. I wish I had purchased this tub years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Tub August 8, 2019
Reviewer: barbara herman from Longview, TX United States  
Having some issues with the drainage hose design...recommend that you hire a licensed plumber for installation.  6 weeks in and am noticing some discoloration (rust?) in the corners of the tub although we clean and dry each evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50" Professional Electric Lift Stainless Steel Dog July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Dunlap from Old Mission, MI United States  
Unit delivered as ordered in a timely fashion.
Quality met our expectations - easy to assemble - one slight shortcoming (drain hose too short to accommodate our garage set-up/had to buy a sump pump hose to extend the drain out the door).  Fine in all other respects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A tub that saves my back! July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Hanna Boude from Independence, MO United States  
I’m in love with not having to lift big dogs and not having to bend over as much! I agree with another reviewer that I wish
It wasn’t quite as deep as it is because my arms only reach so far. However, I do love that the racks have an adjustable height for small dogs. I also agree that it would be nice to have eyelets along the back of the tub and I also have the drainage issue. Because the tub goes lower than the plumbing in the wall, I do have to have it raised all the way up in order for it to drain, but I can deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Electric lift grooming tub June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Donnelly from Hunter, NY United States  
I absolutely love this tub! It is a back saver and a lifesaver! The only thing I would comment on is that I have to have the tub at its highest point for the water to drain properly, otherwise the water just pools and start dripping out of where the drain meets the tube underneath the tub, other than that best purchase I’ve made for my shop! I can deal with having the tub lifted to drain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The tub needs eyelets along back. May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Swigert from LaConner, WA United States  
This tub would be perfect if it had eyelets along the back of the tub. Where the bar is now to attached the dogs is great for small dogs. However, the larger dogs hang their heads over the tub which takes away my control and gets the floor all wet. I’m going to have to get a board fastened behind the tub to make it’s stronger so I can get eyelets installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 lift tub February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Christy Kovner from Reva, VA United States  
Great tub. I do wish it wasn't quite so deep. While this may be an advantage to some, I am only 5 ft tall, so reaching a dog's feet at the bottom is a bit challenging for me while keeping the tub at a level that I can reach my arms across to shampoo the dog. The racks for the little dogs are a huge advantage and will be back saving for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tub January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Botteon from New Oxford, PA United States  
This tub is amazing.  It's huge, it is well constructed and it lowers low enough for most dogs to hop right in. It also has a shelf for the smaller dogs so that I don't go home with a backache.  Thank you Flying Pig!
I am concerned about the lift breaking just because it's electrical, but we will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla Scribner from Maumee, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items