Return to 50" Professional Electric Lift Stainless Steel Dog Pet Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The tub needs eyelets along back. May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Swigert from LaConner, WA United States  
This tub would be perfect if it had eyelets along the back of the tub. Where the bar is now to attached the dogs is great for small dogs. However, the larger dogs hang their heads over the tub which takes away my control and gets the floor all wet. I’m going to have to get a board fastened behind the tub to make it’s stronger so I can get eyelets installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lift tub February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Christy Kovner from Reva, VA United States  
Great tub. I do wish it wasn't quite so deep. While this may be an advantage to some, I am only 5 ft tall, so reaching a dog's feet at the bottom is a bit challenging for me while keeping the tub at a level that I can reach my arms across to shampoo the dog. The racks for the little dogs are a huge advantage and will be back saving for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tub January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Botteon from New Oxford, PA United States  
This tub is amazing.  It's huge, it is well constructed and it lowers low enough for most dogs to hop right in. It also has a shelf for the smaller dogs so that I don't go home with a backache.  Thank you Flying Pig!
I am concerned about the lift breaking just because it's electrical, but we will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kayla Scribner from Maumee, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Cimino from Sedona, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tub May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Naples, FL United States  
Love everything about the tub.  The lift process is very smooth so it will not startled the dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Karen January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Arana from Miami, FL United States  
Im very happy with the new bathtub! Since its electretic, it is very comfortable. I have one use it a couple of times, but very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50" professional Electric Lift review November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Bowerman from Paw Paw, MI United States  
Wow is all I can say on the shipping box. Tub is pretty good it does have some scratch marks on the inside of it which is a bit annoying considering the price. It was easy to put together and the lift works.

Was this review helpful to you?