Return to 3x C-Clips for Dryer Hose (fits Model: Flying One)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Cynthia Rivera from Independence, OH United States  
Prompt and efficient service in a timely manner for products ordered recently and in the past few years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2022
Reviewer: Marsha Tjeerdsma from Springfield, SD United States  
Great to have on hand in case one breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara R from CT United States  
I ordered a replacement part for my FP dryer and was immediately contacted to confirm the exact make / model of the dryer so they could be sure to sent the correct part. It was an extra step the company took and was greatly appreciated!  Received the part a few days later.

Great product! Great service! Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C Clips Review April 28, 2022
Reviewer: DAVID CABRAL from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great products and prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Abbygail Walden from Vidor, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Troy Miller from Pelion, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement clips July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Carol from , Macomb, MI 48042  
The clips git great.   You have awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C clamps July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn Winston from Honolulu, Hi 96817  
Perfect fit, I just wish you shipped to Hawaii. I had to have these items shipped to my brother in California, and he mailed them to me in Honolulu..
Humbug!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flying Pig May 28, 2021
Reviewer: DAVID CABRAL from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
We got exactly the replacement clip we ordered, and someone even texted before they shipped to make sure we were ordering the right clip.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this dryer May 9, 2021
Reviewer: MD from ,  
The c clips are said to be pretty chintzy, so I ordered extras. I'm not hard on my equipment. This dryer has variable speed, which the dogs love. The heat options are so nice. Dogs that used to complain for drying are settling down for me now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items