Return to Heavy Duty Grooming Arm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming arm November 14, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I've purchased several grooming arms over the years and this is definitely the best; excellent quality, and design of any that I've tried. Excellent and prompt customer service. ********** giving you a few more stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grooming Arm April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Great material and durable.
Works great with med to large breeds, who are comfortable and acclimated to being groomed on table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great grooming arm November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Hayes from New Market, MD United States  
This is my 2nd folding arm from Flying Pig, I love them. Their customer service was awesome, really friendly & helpful & quick shipping. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grooming arm July 31, 2020
Reviewer: FRANK from ESSEX, MD United States  
Very sturdy, easy to use, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Heavy Duty July 3, 2020
Reviewer: JEANETTE KOELZER from Uniontown, OH United States  
The grooming arm is just like the arm that comes with the table.  I have a dog that likes to wiggle around so I purchased an extra one.  Worked out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Camille Bagley from Junction, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company November 30, 2019
Reviewer: NY Breeder from White Plains New York  
Great equipment at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Clipp from Culpeper, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Grooming Arm May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Niske from Hopkins, SC United States  
So glad a professional groomer referred me to you for a quality grooming arm.  The product is fabulous quality and your service was excellent.  Thank you and I'll be back!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awaiting Product Delivery March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Yates from Jamestown, NY United States  
The order product is due for delivery tomorrow (3/27).  I will review the product/service once received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items