Return to Flying Pig Large Heavy Duty Grooming Table w/ Arm
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Madeline Jones from Ledbetter, TX United States  
Very nice grooming table. I got the XL, I have a 78 lb. standard Poodle, it’s big enough for him.

The customer service is really great. When this table came in, the tray underneath was bent. I called and one was mailed the next day. Highly recommend doing business with Flying Pig!!

Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flying Pig Large Heavy Duty Grooming Table June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin S. from Seattle, WA United States  
Perfect for grooming our standard poodle. Sturdy, good size, and comfortable to work around. I'm 6' tall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table is Amazing June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Highly recommend this table. I'm a DIY at home groomer for my  mini and standard golden doodle. Both dogs are very comfortable on the table, as it's very sturdy. It folds up and stores easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great safe table May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Leon from Redmond, WA United States  
We are very happy with the table, compared to our old flimsy one. It's very sturdy, looks great and perfect to groom our 3 Aussies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Camille Bagley from Junction, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing table May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brenden Laible from Duluth, GA United States  
This table is amazing. I'm 6'7" and my wife is 5'10" and it is at a great height for us to wash our great Pyrenees pups.  It is very well built and easy to move around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for large breed April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Loucretia Peels from BENTON, TN United States  
Amazing for large breed very sturdy will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Gregg Laiben from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table for grooming at home March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Gatewood from Naperville, IL United States  
Purchased the large blue grooming table and was exactly what I needed for my dog. The workmanship and the quality is superior to any other table I have seen. Would definitely purchase it again highly recommended for home use and professional groomers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Randolph Welcher from SPRINGVILLE, CA United States  
Very happy with the table quality. The shipping was incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items