Return to Flying Pig Large Bone Shape Durable Grooming Table w/ Arm and Wide Loop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cherie from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Weber from Lodi, NJ United States  
I'm very pleased with the purchase.  The table is very sturdy and is exactly what I wanted.  It was packed nicely and arrived undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Bell from Chattanooga , TN United States  
I was surprised to get it so fast after reading some reviews but my table came the next week after I ordered it.  I’m very happy with this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Branford, CT United States  
I just got the table, and it's very sturdy and seems quite high quality. I've only had it for a couple of days, but it really seems like it will hold up well. I had a 65-pound Golden on it, and it was rock-solid with no shaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flying Pig 44x24 Bone Shape Stainless Steel November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice looking table. Haven't had a chance to use grooming table yet. Looks to be very stable. This is the Flying Pig 44x24 Bone Shape Stainless Steel Foldable Grooming Table Arrived a day earlier than carrier said it should be delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Grooming Table April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Harvey from Clarksburg, MA United States  
Glad I ordered this and can't wait to use it.  Made very sturdy and only thing to put together was clamp on the extension.  Great packaging and shipping.  Great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grooming Table February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gabriela Binaghi from Oshkosh, WI United States  
I love the table, easy to assemble, very good material, very stable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 28, 2017
Reviewer: William Watson from Indianapolis, IN  
The Table came in one piece, in one box, and I only had to set it up and attach the crossbar with the adjustable grooming collar.  The Orange bone patterned non-slip covering is really cute, keeps the dogs from slipping and goes perfectly with my apple green walls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Folding Grooming Table (44 x 24) January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
GREAT value!

Positives:

1.  Flying Pig was easy to work with & delivery was on time
2.  Incredibly easy to set up
3.  Solid construction
4.  Complete (table; grooming equipment basket; grooming arm)
5.  Large enough for our Standard Poodles
6.  Attractive design
7.  Great value for home use
8.  Sturdy yet easy to move
9.  Cut out design for ease of grooming
10. Poodles approved!

Negatives:  Absolutely none so far

Thanks Flying Pig - great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grooming table October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Pavone from Port Richey, FL United States  
Right on time. Heavier weight than I thought. Great looking, stable, easy to handle. The accessories are good quality. Extremely happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items