Return to Flying Pig Small Heavy Duty Grooming Table w/ Arm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy and well made August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I decided to groom my dog for less stress on her and more peace of mind for me. After reading many reviews, this table became my clear choice. I love the non slip surface, the height and the attachments. Table was super easy to set up. I am able to have a separate bathroom, just for our baby, so I keep it set up, with all my supplies on the shelf below.  Since I’ve had my dog, she has always cringed near kitchen and bathroom sinks. She happily goes into her bathroom, I bathe her in the shower and I can put her on the table without any squirming.  Surprisingly,  for a rambunctious dog, she is very easy to groom. (I’m just learning though!!)  Before, I would put her on the bathroom counter to brush and clean her up and it was slippery and definitely not as safe.
Great investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming table June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Eagle Road from Talihina, OK United States  
I have only used it twice and it’s a durable grooming table.  Nice and sturdy, plenty of room.  The arm is a little warped but that doesn’t interfere with holding my pet.  It’s awesome purchase and I’m happy.  Just be careful picking up folding table the legs are sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Happy With Purchase June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Fiona Belle from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I purchased the small heavy duty grooming table w/ arm to groom my 15 lb cockapoo.  It has proven to be very handy not just for all things grooming, but for medicine application as well.  It is super sturdy, so much so that my husband is able to sit on the table while shoveling treats and steadying her (she's a 7 month old puppy in training).  I love the storage basket below and that the table can be folded and stowed away.  My only complaint is that as a taller person at 5'8", I find myself bending over frequently and contorting myself during grooming sessions, which eventually gives me a  back ache.  So I would prefer the table be a few inches higher.  Other than that . . . perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Orange Grooming Table September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Palma Marinas from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Table is good and sturdy. The shelf on the bottom is most convenient for extra towels and brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming table April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lee from BELLEVUE, WA United States  
This table is perfect for grooming my havanese.  Sturdy and well made.  Flying Pig products are great.  I previously purchased a small bath tub which works so well that it was why I purchased their grooming table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Own two 32 inch tables and I am pleased December 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Clayton from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Have purchased two tables and I have been pleased. Second table had a small issue with being level but the customer service team acted fast and sent me new levelers very promptly. Surface is non slip and arm and loop are really well made! Would highly recommend ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming table September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Meladee Boyle from Madill, OK United States  
Love the grooming table it got here quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Atchley from Lincoln, CA United States  
This is a really nice grooming table and was very fairly priced. Shipping was also super fast. I bought my hydraulic bath tub from them a few years back and it is also excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looks great April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Presley from Warfordsburg, PA United States  
Nice sturdy table. Good height and table size. grooming loop a little to short for my breed but can just use a show lead and wrap it around grooming arm instead.

Was this review helpful to you?