Return to Flying Pig One Wall Mount Grooming Dryer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline McGee from Bozeman , MT United States  
The dryer is wonderful! It’s much stronger than I expected. Really pleased that the hose stretches quite far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Marcus Burnell Wildridge from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Flying Pig Grooming Dryet October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Begley-Parrish from Peoria, AZ United States  
This dryer is a life saver. I needed a dryer to dry my doodle who had a double coat. This dryer has no issues drying quickly and completely... love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodinville, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Gregg Laiben from Kansas City, MO United States  
Solid powerful unit.  Works great on our two Barbets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service is excellent February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Richberg from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Love the Flying Pig One so much we ordered a second one.  Unfortunately, the second one had an issue the moment I plugged it in However, one phone call and a new one was on the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hair of The Dog Pet Concierge from Lake Tahoe , NV United States  
Abit louder than previous purchased dryer of same manufacture. It almost has a humming

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Customer Service & Products! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: A busy veterinary hospital from San Diego, CA United States  
We purchased the Flying Pig dryer for our groomer.  We received it two days later and love it.  The hose had some extra glue on it and we received a new hose two days later.  
Really great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Lohman from Bloomfield, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Dryer October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Burma Jo Bononno from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
I would highly recommend the Flying Pig.  It has cold, warm, and hot settings and the blower adjustment makes it perfect.  Easy to use and not too noisy.

Was this review helpful to you?