Return to Plastic Home Use Pet Dog Cat Washing Shower Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good small tub October 14, 2021
Reviewer: from , north carolina  
The only issue with this tub is that the drain should be the lowest point in the tub as to drain all water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for small dogs May 23, 2021
Reviewer: meredith pyle from delanco, NJ United States  
My salon has walk in tubs that would have killed my back doing little guys. So I just place this tub inside them and it’s perfect! Light weight and easy to move when I’m not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flying Pig Bath Tub May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Evelyn  
Whomever invented this is a genius! I love this tub for my golden doodle. I no longer have to bend over and kill my back. It’s perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 16, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for at home use October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kelli W from Flat Rock, MI United States  
I ordered this during covid lockdown to keep up on my dogs grooming since I couldn't get into the salon and it fit right in my bathtub so I could comfortably bathe them. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love thisBathtub October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marquette , MI United States  
Love the flying pig bath tub. It gets the dogs up higher and saves my back. This is my second one! I gave my other one to my daughter and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming plastic tub July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sue from Wisconsin  
I absolutely love this tub. Fits in my bathtub perfectly. So easy now to wash my 17 lb. Maltipoo,
No more bending over the tub for baths!!
My dog loves it too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog Bath tub July 17, 2020
Reviewer: sylvia nunnery from sanford, NC United States  
I really love it. It works perfectly where i wanted it to go. Very sturdy. Perfect height

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Washing tub July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Baker from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The tube is perfect no more bending over to wash the dog in the bathtub!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flyingpig bathtub July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Seewer from Greenville, IN United States  
I absolutely love it!  It has made giving my dogs a bath so much easier.  No more learning over the bathtub and then trying to get back up then picking the dogs up out of it.  This is perfect and hardly no clean-up.  The best purchase I ever made!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items