Return to Flying Pig Heavy Duty Electric Lifting Grooming Table w/ Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tables November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Shena H. from Bloomington, IN United States  
These tables are worth the effort of getting them freight shipped. These tables are sturdy, easy to move, easy to assemble, and long-lasting. My first table has lasted over 5 years with no issues. If you're trying to decide, pick these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2022
Reviewer: Debra Taylor from Fulton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer Hehe from Ellenboro , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Service October 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer H from Pike Road, AL United States  
Wonderful experience with Flying Pig Grooming!  I've purchased (3) grooming tables over the past year.  Great product, durable and easy to use.  Definitely recommend their products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dog tub October 13, 2022
Reviewer: Susan W  
I love the tub.  It works great for the Goldens.  One issue that I have with it, is the ramp.  It slides when the dogs step up on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming Table August 28, 2022
Reviewer: Danielle Riis from Walling, TN United States  
I LOVE it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table August 24, 2022
Reviewer: Felicia Davis from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
Good table I have used so many different kind but this one so far is one of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jeannette Poling from Jamul, CA United States  
I love this table! It is so easy to use … the dogs are very comfortable on it. I wish I had bought this a few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love the table motor is junk July 10, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wisconsin  
I absolutely love the table.  However in the last year and a half i have had to replace 4 motors.  I groom partime and mostly small dogs. There is no way they should be burning out this quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful table. April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Tamra Chipps from Uniontown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items