Return to Flying Pig Heavy Duty Electric Lifting Grooming Table w/ Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngsville, NC United States  
Just what I needed for my grooming business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent piece of equipment May 7, 2024
Reviewer: Ariel Fane from Hampton, VA United States  
Ordered 4 of these tables for my new grooming salon. I wanted something that would go low enough to accommodate larger & heavier dogs, but also high enough for the little ones. This table met that criteria well. I love the removable rubber top and the wheels are a super nifty feature. I can’t think of a better company to work with for any of your grooming equipment needs. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Table April 25, 2024
Reviewer: Lindsey Scheirmann from Austin, IN United States  
Very happy with everything about this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Augusta Jones  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming Table February 2, 2024
Reviewer: donna buterbaugh from Odessa, FL United States  
Love the table, very professional looking. The area where the dog stands is soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the line table! December 20, 2023
Reviewer: Ben Reed from Tulsa  
We love this table, have owned it for a year now and can say it is solid, well made and at a far better price point than other competitors! We love the dog bone pattern on the table top, its not slippery so the dogs feel more secure, and the material is more comfortable for the animals to stand on than a standard hard tabletop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best XL Electric Table for the $$ November 3, 2023
Reviewer: Katie Hammel from Cornelius , NC United States  
Very sturdy, looks sleek, super sized, strong foot pedals and placement is great. Great quality table. Fast freight shipment.
All my electric tables are flying pig. This is the first X bottom, they were out of stock when I opened my shop so my others are accordion, I really like it. It’s a little slower going up and down but it’s super solid and has built in Caster wheel and a wider base. Either choice is a good one and you can’t beat the price compared to other lower quality tables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice table July 30, 2023
Reviewer: Dianne from Gulfport, MS United States  
This is the second flying pig  table I have purchased for my shop.  I love the table top.  It is soft and easy to clean.  I have 4 electric tables and the speed, when lifting and lowing these tables is me only complaint.   If they were any slower, they wouldn't be moving at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 22, 2023
Reviewer: Lora Raposo from Dartmouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Electric grooming table June 1, 2023
Reviewer: Richard Sakelik from West Linn, OR United States  
We are enjoying our new electric table but recommend a few items to make it a 5 star review. First of all all 4 wheels should be able to swivel in any direction making it easier to move around in our garage . 2 of the 4th wheels are fixed so it’s  cumbersome to move it in some directions. Also, the loops for the bar up top should be stronger and longer and more adjustable so they would fit well on any size dog..they are marginal and don’t hold very well when cinched down.

Other than these 2 items we love the table ..it came packaged very well and we like the rubberized table top that comes off to clean. We hope to get many years use out of it. Also appreciate how low it will go as our 80 pound dogs just step on it and up they go. It’s nice and quiet. It could be a little faster but it’s ok as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items