Return to Flying Pig Grooming 38" Stainless Steel Pet Dog Bathing Tub
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 38" stainless tub September 17, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
So far I'm happy with our tub even though the plumbing has not been connected yet. I was able to put it together with 1 other person. I would had gave it 5 starts  but there was a delivery mishap. Our tub was delivered to a completely different location. The U-Haul company across the streets contacted us to let us know it had been delivered there. I had to find and pay for someone to help me bring it to the shop. That was a big inconvenience for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flying Pig Grooming 38" Stainless Steel Pet Tub September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Mitch from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
Amazing product.  It's well constructed and very easy to use for bathing pets and use as a tub in the garage for other projects.  Instead of using the plumbing that came with the tub, I purchased T&S PG-8WSAV-18 Wall Mount Pet Grooming Faucet and installed it on the back wall.  Also hard plumbed the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bathing at proper height is awesome! August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara from Twin Falls, ID  
I was bathing my 3 dogs in the bathtub which hurt my back, knees and arms. I got this grooming bath when I fractured my kneecap. Oh my, I wish I had gotten it YEARS ago! The quality of product as well as the safety during shipping. This has been a great experience for me and my dogs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first impression is great August 13, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I've only used this tub a couple of times since installing it two weeks ago, but it is so much better than bending over a regular bathtub. I do wish the height was adjustable, but the controls are easy to use and the basket placement is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Serious bath tub for your loving pets, etc. June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Benedetto from New Milford, CT  
The Flying Pig Grooming 38" Stainless Steel Bath Tub (FP301) is a very high quality, durable and stable product.
I had set it up using the instructions with no problem, although the sprayer holder was not included, but FP support promptly sent it to me.
I'm very happy and expect this bath tub to be used for our dog and more.
We will be installing this tub in our garage once the new home is built and I hope it will perform as good as it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully designed June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Lowder from Iowa City, IA United States  
I wish I'd bought this 20 years ago! It's an ergonomic gem and is also a wonderful sink for other large household items like floor mats, refrigerator drawers, rugs, it would be a great place to bathe a baby or toddler too. My only complaint is the faucet holder. It's cheap plastic and is not well designed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 38" Stainless Steel Tub June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kasha Ford from Austin, Texas  
Overall I am very happy with the tub.  I have French Bulldogs and I can put 2 or 3 together in the tub and still have room enough to get them scrubbed up.  My only gripe is that the edges are already starting to rust and I have only had it a month.  I am in Texas and it does get somewhat humid, but I feel that on stainless steel this is a bit too soon to be showing rust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best value mini tub June 14, 2021
Reviewer: ABQ Cat Grooming from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Perfect tub for my cat grooming salon and its affordable. I had it installed with no problems. I did change out the sprayer nozzle, but thats it. Got a nice mini tub put in for mire than half the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but need a better solution for drainage hose May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Berry Whaling from Hilton Head, SC United States  
The drainage hose that comes with the unit is temporary.  Now we're having a hard time finding something that will not leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tub May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Reynolds from Nipomo, CA United States  
This tub is already starting to rust in the corners.  Not very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items