Return to Flying Pig Super Low X-Style Electric Grooming Table
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best investment September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Denise from , Hernando MS  
It has made my jib so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for 143 lb Berner and 15 lb Havanese July 31, 2021
Reviewer: JD from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This table is fantastic; it’s making my life easier and saving my back in the process. It’s sturdy for all of my dogs, from my 15 pound Havanese to my 143 pound Bernese Mountain Dog. Delivery was fast, packaging was secure, and setup was a breeze. And the value for this price is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Collie from Washington,  
This lift table is a back saver!  I love it. It runs smooth and quite.  It’s low enough that even the old dogs can get on it.  Flying Pig customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GROOMING TABLES July 12, 2021
Reviewer: City Dog Spa & Boutique from 551 Valley Rd , MOntclair NJ  
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FLYING PIG GROOMING EQUIPMENT. EXCELLENT EQUIPMENT, QUICK SHIPMENT AND AMAZING COMMUNICATION.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flying pig electric table July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kriss from ISA,  
Love the table, top has some padding to help the older dog’s. Quit and no wobble, I did get me caster wheels for it. The down sticker came off on day one. I don’t like to grooming bar very much. But all in all I have recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor Hughes from Loganville, GA United States  
Really tall and comfortable table
Top.  The only downfall is that you can only lift/lower the table on one side. It’s great to me though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love table but damaged May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Alana Garcia from Austin, TX United States  
the crate my table came in was awesome qualitu but the placement of the staples damaged my table upon opening already had black marks and scuffs but was disappointing, table itself is great good balance and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice Grooming Table. April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Craig & Lynda Ziegenhagel from Albany, OR United States  
This is a very well made grooming table.  The motor is whisper quiet and lifts/lowers very smooth...no jerking.  The table is also very stable....no swaying or movement when raised.  Excellent paint work and craftsmanship.  Nice rubber topper.  Can't say enough...it's a great table.   Arrived on time in a heavy/safe packing crate...no damages.  If you can afford a nice lift table, this is it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Electric grooming table April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Paula from ,  
Thank you once again for your excellent service and your excellent product.
Great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items