Return to 62" Professional Stainless Steel Dog Pet Grooming Bath Tub With Ramp
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 SINK May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Randolph Kamen from Island Park, NY United States  
Good size sink but the plastic trap fitting could be of a better quality. had to use some plumbers putty to keep from leaking but raising the trap causes water to sit in sink and not drain 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bathtub April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas NV  
Fantastic tub, so easy to get dogs into and out of. The grooming slips pretty much immediately broke and definitely buy a different hose nozzle. The tub itself is absolutely the best though. Convenient height, easy to adjust for little dogs, drains well. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barnesville, OH United States  
The ramp tends to go in when the dogs walk up it. I like how you can do big or small dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Meyer from Stevensville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to give a dog a bath November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl W from , Washington  
Solid quality, very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing in every way! October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kristi B from Jasper GA  
This tub is just like the one at the pet supply store with plenty of room for my 90 lb dog and his 50 lb sister at the same time. While we only bath one at a time, it is big enough for both to stand comfortably. Sturdy and perfect. We added an InstaHot since we live where it's cold sometimes and the pups jump right in without any coaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grooming tub September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Dirty Hairy Pet Salon from , Greencastle Indiana  
Excellent quality! Replaced tub without walk in door. Huge difference! So easy for dogs. We did put grip tape on the ramp to help dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 62” grooming tub July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Draper from Tompkinsville, KY United States  
So far I am very happy with my professional grooming tub. Very sturdy and plenty big for all the dogs I have bathed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor Hughes from Loganville, GA United States  
Great price and is really big!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items