Return to 50" Professional Electric Lift Stainless Steel Dog Pet Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Bottoms from Crossville , TN United States  
I could NOT be any happier! I just opened my own salon and this is my very favorite thing in my shop! I tell my husband everyday how much I love this tub! My back hasn’t hurt once, that’s huge! I almost purchased a different brand of tub because of the advertising and hype. After watching reviews I decided not to and this one had excellent reviews. I’m so happy I got this one because I’ve had 0 issues 😃 I opted for the deluxe faucet and the sprayer is awesome 👏 Highly recommended! I will likely purchase this brand table next, their quality so far I’m pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Barbe Jo Myers from Shippensburg, PA United States  
Love this!!  We have waited quite a number of years to remodel our grooming salon.  Now is t
He time and this tub was our very first addition!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Plumbing issues August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Butler from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
We soent so much money on this thing it leaks like a sive.. plumber been out 3 times. Had
To gerry rig it.. now they are coming again to see if they re plumb the WALL and get it
To stop
Leaking.. they had to buy radiator hose new clamps.. obsurd

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it! June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NV United States  
Very nice and sturdy! Major back saver and the hair sprays right off the racks(less and faster cleaning)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best investment May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Randi Houser from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Best tub I have ever used, I bought deluxe shower head set up too, and I will never turn back lol. I finally found everything I need in a tub and shower head. I am.100% satisfied :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable sturdy tub May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Elisa from Midland, TX  
This bathtub is a life saver on your back! Being able to put it all the way so you don’t have to lift a large dog, is the best feature!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing tub March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Regi B. from Placerville, CA United States  
I don’t know why I didn’t get this sooner. After using a Booster Bath for over a decade, I decided I needed a real tub. After tons of research and consulting a breeder friend who owns a grooming shop, this was her recommendation. I love it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy King from Greenwood , AR United States  
Great Product Very Professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Tyrrell from Reno, NV United States  
Great customer service. Product shipped fast. The tub is nice sturdy quality and easy to assemble. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product ever November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Matherne from Manti, UT United States  
I have been grooming for years and I bought this tub, it is not cheap but so worth the money. The dogs can get right up into it  and I can move it up and down so I am not killing my back. I love this tub

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items