Return to 50" Professional Electric Lift Stainless Steel Dog Pet Grooming Bath Tub
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 6, 2023
Reviewer: Robin Worts from Otsego, MN United States  
The welds and seems seem sloppy.  They look discolored/burned.  I have a leak somewhere.
I don't know if it is where a weld is or where the seam is where the backspash attaches to the tub.
It is minor, but still disappointing.  When the grates are in and the drain needs to be cleared of hair so the water can drain freely  it is difficult to get to  when you are grooming a large dog.  You have to move them to one side which is very difficult.  I have to do that several times when I'm grooming a hairy dog.  Otherwise the tub works well.  I love the hydraulics.  It is quiet and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with my purchase September 25, 2023
Reviewer: Yankee Shelties from Newark, DE United States  
The bigger shelties seem fine with hopping into the tub and being raised to a comfortable height for me to bathe them. The motor is quiet, movement very smooth. The pedals are easy to reach. For the smaller shelties I raise the floor grates in the tub to the higher position (you have to raise BOTH panels. Raising only one grate will allow it to slide off the ledge and scare the dog.). Then I pick the dog up and place in the tub (the dog is unable to get into the tub when the grates are raised).  I also really like having the overhead bar to attach 2 nooses as needed to restrain the dog. The latch for the door keeps it securely closed but as mentioned elsewhere, depending on the height of the tub, you can catch the latch onto your apron ties or pants, so just adjust the height a little if that happens. UPDATE: The faucet holes are 6" center. Apparently most faucets are now either 4" (for RVs?) or 8" centers. This may limit your faucet choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Electric tub July 17, 2023
Reviewer: Pleasant Oaks Grooming from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
Great tub! It makes washing big dogs so easy.
They can get in and out easily. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2023
Reviewer: Rachel Mercer from Houma, LA United States  
If your thinking about buying one buy it it was a complete game changer I’ve been grooming for 23 years and wish I would have invested in this tub sooner I’ve my body through so much hardship over the years and wish I would have had this tub sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift grooming tub March 1, 2023
Reviewer: Butts n Bubbles from Tallmadge, OH United States  
Amazing customer service and the tub is extremely well made.  My dad works in sheet metal and he was impressed on how well it was made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Electric Lift Bath Tub January 22, 2023
Reviewer: Novak Ardolf Cindy from Lester Prairie, MN United States  
The tub is fantastic, we didn't like the choice of facet so we are having issues with that and the plumbing is proving to be a challenge. The tub itself is great. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! January 13, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
From placing the order, to putting it together with ease and using it, I'm very happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2022
Reviewer: james h johnson from VALLEY MILLS, TX United States  
well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more lifting July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Diane Kosek from Sarasota, FL United States  
Grooming 27 years my back finally said I've had enough! Love this tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Back saving bath tub May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Dan Grussing from Wood River, IL United States  
Came well packaged, seems to be quality
Only complaint is plastic grates slide off metal trays, and single metal tray slide on angle ledge.
Was able to fix with some construction adhesive for the plastic, and pinned the metal tray. Those flaws drop a star.
But still a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items