Return to Stand for Flying One and Flying One Plus
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taking care of our golden doodles so much easier! June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Diana Sarabuna from Springfield, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Carrie Fulmer from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 7, 2022
Reviewer: KRYSTAL LUND from LORENA, TX United States  
I bought the high velocity dryer and a little while later got the stand. I should have bought them at the same time. I have a Standard Poodle and this cuts down drying time by at least 75%!  Just a hint: high velocity dryers are LOUD!  Wear ear protection for yourself and invest in some cotton balls and a Happy Hoodie for your dog. If you start out on low and without the nozzle on your pet will adapt much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love the stand for our dryer! November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
We love it! Having our dryer elevated on a rolling stand makes working around the grooming table so much easier. I would definitely recommend the stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect stand! July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Y. P. from Brodheadsville, PA United States  
This stand makes drying my dogs even easier! Both hands can be on the dogs while drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor Hughes from Loganville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dryer stand June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Joanne Fish from Sherman, NY United States  
I works well, great durability!  The only drawback I would see is that the upper part of the stand doesn't move.  It comes with the hard "hose" which rotates, but you have to adjust the height from the middle of the stand. The dogs I have groomed absolutely love the softer gentle air vs the forced air and it's a great way to brush out the head and ears!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What took me so long? April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Justine Cosley from , Pittsburgh  
Great value for the money. I can now roll my dryer from room to room. Stand keeps it off the floor and keeps hair out of the filter. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time saver August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Castillo from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Best tool in my shop as far as a time saver on fluffing the coats of the dogs to get the best groom ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items